A give away painting!

A give away painting!

This is a painting I entered for the competition Pittori in Piazza, back in July of this year. I am giving it away to the person who becomes a fan in my facebook page and then invites the most fans into this site (presses likes and tells me he/she is your friend). The competition is heated! So far, a lady from Ascona is winning the race! I give this painting away at end of this month. You have about 2 weeks to catch up so I hope you join in!

One thought on “A give away painting!

  1. Pingback: Cosa di dice intorno ad Ascona su Twitter ? www.ascona.me La guida di Ascona | ASCONA GUIDE

Leave a Reply

