Retrofitted

Say WHAT?!?!

Say WHAT?!?!

I probably had the same look on my face, the one grandma always had when she came face to face with a PC, ever confused.  I went blank when I heard her asked,  “it doesn’t work on my phone, do you have a mobile website?”  Say, what?!

I learned then that the cyber world I though I knew had already changed!  I am not talking about years, but months, since I last launched my so-called modern website!  So it is.  Nevertheless, I am not too old to keep up!  :p

WWW.CARMENPERDOMO.COM

My best advice, build your website with HTML5.  It works on iPad, android, iPhones, and PCs.  Have a lovely day, and thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

